The 3 Books I Read In February 2022 And My February Favorite

Natalie Jenna
3 min readMar 5, 2022
Photo by Sincerely Media on Unsplash

I’ll be honest February was a very slow reading month for me. Usually, I aim to read at least 5 books a month.

It’s so easy to feel discouraged when personal reading goals aren’t met, but I think it’s important to focus on the good — which is that you’re still reading!

So even though I didn’t reach my personal reading goal in February, I still read 3 great books!

Now, let me tell you about these 3 books, what I thought about them, and what my favorite book I read in February was!

3 Books I Read In February 2022:

1. The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood

I had put off reading this book for a while because I wasn’t sure if I would find the setting of academia interesting, but I was so wrong about that! The Love Hypothesis follows Olive Smith, a Ph.D. candidate, and Adam Carlson, a young good-looking professor, embark on their fake relationship journey and all the craziness that goes on because of it.

Olive is not a romantic and isn’t quite sure she believes in long-term relationships. As the two grow closer, she finds that love is a bit more complicated than she realizes.

“Because I’m starting to wonder if this is what…

--

--

Natalie Jenna

Lover of romance novels and Starbucks. I write about lifestyle, productivity, and book recommendations!